Chow Chile

So the end has come – of this year’s fellowship program and my blogging career. I can’t express enough gratitude to all the folks who made this possible and supported me. Special thanks to the EY Corporate Responsibility Fellowship Team, Prey Project, EY Chile, all the new friends made along the way and everyone back home. This has been a highlight in my professional career and I can’t wait to take what I’ve learned forward with me.

Chow Chile. Que te vaya bien.

Categories: Chronicles of Chile, Random musings, Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Chow Chile

  1. radha824

    I’m so glad you enjoyed yourself!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Sao Paulo, Brazil and Entrepreneurship

Corporate Responsibility Fellowship

susaninmexico

Corporate Responsibility Fellow

Corporate Responsibility Fellowship

Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship

Dingman Center for Entrepreneurship

